Meet our dedicated staff

The Summit County Land Bank staff is committed to helping rebuild communities and neighborhoods by addressing abandonment, vacancy and blight in Summit County, Ohio. Let us know how we can help!


staff

Patrick L. Bravo, M.P.A., J.D.
Executive Director
(330) 926-2513
pbravo@summitlandbank.org

Cheryl Billingsley
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
(330) 926-2508
cbillingsley@summitlandbank.org

Tabitha Stearns, J.D.
Program Director & General Counsel
(330) 926-2507
tstearns@summitlandbank.org

Vacant
Program Assistant
(330) 926-2528

Patrick J. Horning, CPA
Manager of Budget & Finance
(330) 926-2522
phorning@summitlandbank.org

Alyssa Snell
Program Assistant
(330) 926-2527
asnell@summitlandbank.org

Jim Davis
Program Director
(330) 926-2529
jjdavis@summitlandbank.org

Tiffany Shelton-Moss
Program Assistant
(330) 926-2506
tmoss@summitlandbank.org


organization chart

Click below to view the Summit County Land Bank organizational chart.