Meet our dedicated staff

The Summit County Land Bank staff is committed to helping rebuild communities and neighborhoods by addressing abandonment, vacancy and blight in Summit County, Ohio. Let us know how we can help!


staff

Patrick L. Bravo, M.P.A., J.D.
Executive Director
(330) 926-2513
pbravo@summitlandbank.org

Cheryl Billingsley
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
(330) 926-2508
cbillingsley@summitlandbank.org

John Cavileer, M.B.A.
Director of Acquisition & Development
(330) 926-2506
jwcavileer@summitlandbank.org

Matthew Shomo
Program Assistant
(330) 926-2527
mshomo@summitlandbank.org

Whitney Spencer, M.P.A.
Manager of Programs & Property Management
(330) 926-2507
wspencer@summitlandbank.org

Vacant
Program Assistant
(330) 926-2528

Patrick J. Horning, CPA
Manager of Budget & Finance
(330) 926-2522
phorning@summitlandbank.org


organization chart

Click below to view the Summit County Land Bank organizational chart.