Meet our dedicated staff

The Summit County Land Bank staff is committed to strengthening neighborhoods and communities by addressing abandonment, vacancy and blight in Summit County, Ohio. Meet our team, below, and let us know how we can help!

ORGANIZATION CHART

Click below to view our organization chart.


Patrick L. Bravo, MPA, JD
Executive Director

(330) 926-2508
pbravo@summitlandbank.org

Cheryl Billingsley
Office Manager / Executive Assistant

(330) 926-2508
cbillingsley@summitlandbank.org

Jim Davis
Program Director

(330) 926-2529
jjdavis@summitlandbank.org

 

Pat Horning, CPA
Budget & Finance Director

(330) 926-2522
phorning@summitlandbank.org

 

Heather Niebauer
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2528
hniebauer@summitlandbank.org

Elizabeth Cardarelli
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2547
ecardarelli@summitlandbank.org

Mialon Morris, Esq.
Program Manager/Legal Counsel

(330) 926-2507
mmorris@summitlandbank.org

 

Kelsey Manley
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2546
kmanley@summitlandbank.org

Tiffany Shelton-Moss
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2527
tmoss@summitlandbank.org

 

Steven Tholl
Budget & Finance Assistant

(330) 926-2564
stholl@summitlandbank.org