Meet our dedicated staff

The Summit County Land Bank staff is committed to helping rebuild communities and neighborhoods by addressing abandonment, vacancy and blight in Summit County, Ohio. Meet our team, below, and let us know how we can help!

ORGANIZATION CHART

Click below to view our organization chart.


Patrick L. Bravo, MPA, JD  Executive Director  (330) 926-2508  pbravo@summitlandbank.org

Patrick L. Bravo, MPA, JD
Executive Director

(330) 926-2508
pbravo@summitlandbank.org

Cheryl Billingsley  Office Manager / Executive Assistant  (330) 926-2508  cbillingsley@summitlandbank.org

Cheryl Billingsley
Office Manager / Executive Assistant

(330) 926-2508
cbillingsley@summitlandbank.org

Jim Davis  Program Director  (330) 926-2529  jjdavis@summitlandbank.org

Jim Davis
Program Director

(330) 926-2529
jjdavis@summitlandbank.org

 
Pat Horning, CPA  Budget & Finance Director  (330) 926-2522  phorning@summitlandbank.org

Pat Horning, CPA
Budget & Finance Director

(330) 926-2522
phorning@summitlandbank.org

 
Heather Niebauer  Program Assistant  (330) 926-2528  hniebauer@summitlandbank.org

Heather Niebauer
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2528
hniebauer@summitlandbank.org

Elizabeth Cardarelli  Program Assistant  (330) 926-2547  ecardarelli@summitlandbank.org

Elizabeth Cardarelli
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2547
ecardarelli@summitlandbank.org

Mialon Morris, Esq.  Program Manager/Legal Counsel  (330) 926-2507  mmorris@summitlandbank.org

Mialon Morris, Esq.
Program Manager/Legal Counsel

(330) 926-2507
mmorris@summitlandbank.org

 
Kelsey Manley  Program Assistant  (330) 926-2546  kmanley@summitlandbank.org

Kelsey Manley
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2546
kmanley@summitlandbank.org

 
Tiffany Shelton-Moss  Program Assistant  (330) 926-2527  tmoss@summitlandbank.org

Tiffany Shelton-Moss
Program Assistant

(330) 926-2527
tmoss@summitlandbank.org

 
Steven Tholl  Budget & Finance Assistant  (330) 926-2564  stholl@summitlandbank.org

Steven Tholl
Budget & Finance Assistant

(330) 926-2564
stholl@summitlandbank.org